Phone and Email Contact for Braidwood Experiment

Name Institution Number E-mail
Erin Abouzaid University of Chicago (773) 702-5983 eabouzai@uchicago.edu
Kelby Anderson University of Chicago (773) 702-7444 kelby@hep.uchicago.edu
Gabriela Barenboim University of Valencia 011 34 96 354 3023 gabriela@fnal.gov
Giles Barr University of Oxford g.barr1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Larry Bartoszek design@bartoszekeng.com
Steve Biller University of Oxford +44 1865-273386 s.biller1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Ed Blucher* University of Chicago (773) 702-7486 blucher@hep.uchicago.edu
Tim Bolton Kansas State University (785) 532-1664 bolton@phys.ksu.edu
Janet Conrad Columbia University (212) 854-5506 conrad@nevis.columbia.edu
Zelimir Djurcic Columbia University (630) 840-2092 zdjurcic@nevis.columbia.edu
David Finley FNAL (630) 840-4620 finley@fnal.gov
Peter Fisher MIT (617) 253-8561 fisherp@MIT.EDU
Joe Formaggio University of Washington (206) 616-2903 josephf@u.washington.edu
Maury Goodman Argonne National Lab (630) 252-3646 maury.goodman@anl.gov
Dick Hahn BNL hahn1@bnl.gov
Lisa Harris Sussex E.Falk@sussex.ac.uk
Martina Hurwitz University of Chicago hurwitz@hep.uchicago.edu
Nick Jelley University of Oxford +44 1865-279778 n.jelley1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Hans Jostlein Fermilab (630) 840-4546 n.jostlein@fnal.gov
Abby Kaboth University of Chicago akaboth@hep.uchicago.edu
Josh Klein University of Texas at Austin (512) 471-1193 jrk@physics.utexas.edu
Chris Laughton FNAL (630) 840-5407 laughton@fnal.gov
Jon Link Columbia University (630) 840-6316 link@fnal.gov
Kendall McConnel Columbia University kendallm@nevis.columbia.edu
Donna Naples University of Pittsburgh naples@farfalle.phyast.pitt.edu
Vittorio Paolone University of Pittsburgh paolone@fritter.phyast.pitt.edu
Simon Peeters University of Oxford s.peeters1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Louis Osborne MIT osborne@mitlns.mit.edu
Elizabeth Pod University of Chicago (773) 702-7482 pod@hep.uchicago.edu
Jim Pilcher University of Chicago (773) 702-7443 pilcher@hep.uchicago.edu
Dave Reyna Argonne National Lab (630) 252-3955 reyna@anl.gov
Byron Roe University of Michigan (734) 764-4441 byronroe@umich.edu
Mike Shaevitz* Columbia University (212) 854-3305 shaevitz@nevis.columbia.edu
Gabriella Sciolla MIT sciolla@mit.edu
Noel Stanton Kansas State University (785) 532-1641 stanton@phys.ksu.edu
Ray Stefanski FNAL (630) 840-3872 stefanski@fnal.gov
Nathaniel Tagg University of Oxford n.tagg1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Frank Taylor MIT fet@mitlns.mit.edu
Matt Worcester University of Chicago (773) 702-5983 mworcest@hep.uchicago.edu
Dick Yamamoto MIT rky@mitlns.mit.edu
Minfeng Yeh BNL yeh@bnl.gov
*Spokespersons